Administration

Washington-Lee Administration

admin2016

Back row (left to right)

Julie Cantor, Assistant Principal                  julie.cantor@apsva.us

Justin Bolfek, Assistant Director of Student Activities justin.bolfek@apsva.us

Dr. Gregg Robertson, Principal          gregg.robertson@apsva.us

Jessica Gregory, Director of Counseling jessica.gregory@apsva.us

Adam Hoo, Assistant Principal                       adam.hoo@apsva.us

Antonio Hall, Assistant Principal
antonio.hall@apsva.us

Front row (left to right)

Carol Callaway, Director of Student Activities carol.callaway@apsva.us

Marleny Perdomo, Assistant Principal marleny.perdomo@apsva.us

Claire Peters, Assistant Principal
claire.peters@apsva.us

Chad DeMagistris, IB Coordinator     chad.demagistris@apsva.us

 

Administrative Staff

W-L Main Office StaffCarmen Mejia, Principal’s Administrative Assistant

Gracie Taylor, Treasurer

Eileen Cutrona, Assistant Principals’ Administrative Assistant

Genevie Herrera, Assistant Principals’ Administrative Assistant

Yesenia Ramirez, Activities Office Administrative Assistant

Diana Velasquez, IB Administrative Assistant

Traci Garner, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Cindy Reyes, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Kelly Heinzman, Special Education Administrative Assistant

Office phone: 703-228-6200
Fax: 703-524-9814